Board of Directors - Libyan Investment Authority

Making headway through the adoption of a clear-cut strategy

The Board of Directors is appointed by a decision from the Board of Trustees of the Libyan Investment Authority. The Board of Directors has full responsibility for achieving the objectives of the Libyan Investment Authority, and implementing its long-term strategy and vision, which are: Achieving sustainable investment returns for future generations
  • The Board of Directors pays great attention to ensuring the adoption of best governance practices, the adoption of optimal investment policies and risk management frameworks, their commitment to and their continuous development to protect and maximize the value of the Authority’s assets.
  • Likewise, another mission, shouldered by the Board of Directors is to carry out internal reforms and encourage positive changes.
In addition to supervising the Authority’s subsidiaries and monitoring their performance to achieve its goals. The Board of Directors manages four committees, each with an agreed mandate. They support the Board in managing vital operations, namely:
Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee
Investment Committee
Recruitment and remunerations Committee
Governance Committee

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer


Dr. Ali Mahmoud Hassan Mohamed

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

  • Dr. Ali Mahmoud has been the Chairman and CEO of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017.
  • Under his leadership, LIA embarked on a comprehensive transformation journey to raise its standards of governance, transparency, and accountability. It made significant progress in improving its commitment to the Santiago Principles ®️.
  • Dr. Ali Mahmoud has more than 20 years of experience in financial management and business administration. Prior to joining the Libyan Investment Authority, he held the position of General Manager of the Libyan Company for Finance and Financial Leasing, a subsidiary of the Economic and Social Development Fund.
  • Dr. Ali Mahmoud started his academic career in 2002 as a faculty member at the Faculty of Economics at Al-Jufra University. Since then, he has held various positions as Head of the Finance Department at the Libyan Academy, Head of the PhD Program and Dean of the Faculty of Business Administration at Sirte University.
  • Dr. Ali Mahmoud holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Tripoli in Libya, from which he graduated in 1998, a Master’s degree in Financial Planning from the Planning Institute for Graduate Studies in Tripoli, from which he graduated in 2002, and a Ph.D. in Financial Management from the Arab Academy for Banking and Financial Sciences in Amman – Jordan, from which he graduated in 2009.

Members


  • Anas Saad Lamin

    Anas Saad Lamin

    Member

  • Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

    Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

    Member

  • Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

    Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

    Member

  • Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

    Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

    Member and Vice Chairman

  • Anas Saad Lamin

    Member
    2

    Dr. Anas Lamin Almnify, hold PhD in International Business Affairs from ISM (international school of Management Paris France). Master in accounting and banking.

    Upon earning his PhD, and after a stint in banking ,Dr. Lamin became fully involved in consulting projects and academia.

    Dr. Lamin focus areas are startup, strategic planning, internal audit, and financial analysis. Also his is the Head of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.

  • Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

    Member
    2
    Mr. Ahmed Abdullah Ammar has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017. He served as Chairman of the Waha Oil Company’s management committee for ten years, managing the company in the worst conditions that Libya experienced. The company was able to return to its previous production rate before the revolution and during the wars that took place later, despite the destruction of some of its facilities. Then he moved to occupy the post of Director of Management Committee of Akakus Company for petroleum operations. He is a member of the Board of Directors of Ola Energy. Mr. Ahmed Abdullah Ammar has executive leadership skills with a creative mindset and proven success in leading multidisciplinary departments in developing and improving overall performance and corporate efficiency. Likewise, he has extensive experience in leading and creating high performance leadership teams for attaining the desired goals. Mr. Ahmed Ammar is an ambitious executive leader with a proven track record in strategic planning, managing major operations and team building in challenging circumstances. He has a proven track record in streamlining the management team of Waha Company, which is one of the largest oil and gas producing companies in Libya. Mr. Ahmed Ammar holds a Master’s degree in Project Management from the University of Salford – UK and a Higher Diploma in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from Wigan and Leigh College, UK.
  • Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

    Member
    2
    Mr. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017. Mr. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar is also a member of the Board of Directors of Alinmaa Financial Investment Holding Company, and a member of the Board of Directors of the Oil Investment Company. He has extensive global career experience in the financial and banking fields extending to 51 years, during which he held several leadership positions in the fields of portfolio management, monetary operations management, financial planning, loan management, legal representation, and oversight of the follow-up of international banking relations at the Libyan Foreign Bank, the Arab Latin American Bank, and the Italian Arab Bank. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar has taken many courses in the fields of foreign exchange, time deposits, marketing and personnel affairs.
  • Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

    Member and Vice Chairman
    3
  • Anas Saad Lamin

    Anas Saad Lamin

    Member

  • Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

    Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

    Member

  • Anas Saad Lamin

    Member
    2

    Dr. Anas Lamin Almnify, hold PhD in International Business Affairs from ISM (international school of Management Paris France). Master in accounting and banking.

    Upon earning his PhD, and after a stint in banking ,Dr. Lamin became fully involved in consulting projects and academia.

    Dr. Lamin focus areas are startup, strategic planning, internal audit, and financial analysis. Also his is the Head of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.

  • Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

    Member
    2
    Mr. Ahmed Abdullah Ammar has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017. He served as Chairman of the Waha Oil Company’s management committee for ten years, managing the company in the worst conditions that Libya experienced. The company was able to return to its previous production rate before the revolution and during the wars that took place later, despite the destruction of some of its facilities. Then he moved to occupy the post of Director of Management Committee of Akakus Company for petroleum operations. He is a member of the Board of Directors of Ola Energy. Mr. Ahmed Abdullah Ammar has executive leadership skills with a creative mindset and proven success in leading multidisciplinary departments in developing and improving overall performance and corporate efficiency. Likewise, he has extensive experience in leading and creating high performance leadership teams for attaining the desired goals. Mr. Ahmed Ammar is an ambitious executive leader with a proven track record in strategic planning, managing major operations and team building in challenging circumstances. He has a proven track record in streamlining the management team of Waha Company, which is one of the largest oil and gas producing companies in Libya. Mr. Ahmed Ammar holds a Master’s degree in Project Management from the University of Salford – UK and a Higher Diploma in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from Wigan and Leigh College, UK.
  • Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

    Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

    Member

  • Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

    Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

    Member and Vice Chairman

  • Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

    Member
    2
    Mr. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017. Mr. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar is also a member of the Board of Directors of Alinmaa Financial Investment Holding Company, and a member of the Board of Directors of the Oil Investment Company. He has extensive global career experience in the financial and banking fields extending to 51 years, during which he held several leadership positions in the fields of portfolio management, monetary operations management, financial planning, loan management, legal representation, and oversight of the follow-up of international banking relations at the Libyan Foreign Bank, the Arab Latin American Bank, and the Italian Arab Bank. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar has taken many courses in the fields of foreign exchange, time deposits, marketing and personnel affairs.
  • Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

    Member and Vice Chairman
    3

Youssef Ahmed Al Mabrouk

Member and Vice Chairman

Alhadi Najmuddin Kabar

Member
Mr. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017. Mr. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar is also a member of the Board of Directors of Alinmaa Financial Investment Holding Company, and a member of the Board of Directors of the Oil Investment Company. He has extensive global career experience in the financial and banking fields extending to 51 years, during which he held several leadership positions in the fields of portfolio management, monetary operations management, financial planning, loan management, legal representation, and oversight of the follow-up of international banking relations at the Libyan Foreign Bank, the Arab Latin American Bank, and the Italian Arab Bank. Alhadi Najmaddin Kaabar has taken many courses in the fields of foreign exchange, time deposits, marketing and personnel affairs.

Ahmed Abdullah Ammar

Member
Mr. Ahmed Abdullah Ammar has been a member of the Board of Directors of the Libyan Investment Authority since 2017. He served as Chairman of the Waha Oil Company’s management committee for ten years, managing the company in the worst conditions that Libya experienced. The company was able to return to its previous production rate before the revolution and during the wars that took place later, despite the destruction of some of its facilities. Then he moved to occupy the post of Director of Management Committee of Akakus Company for petroleum operations. He is a member of the Board of Directors of Ola Energy. Mr. Ahmed Abdullah Ammar has executive leadership skills with a creative mindset and proven success in leading multidisciplinary departments in developing and improving overall performance and corporate efficiency. Likewise, he has extensive experience in leading and creating high performance leadership teams for attaining the desired goals. Mr. Ahmed Ammar is an ambitious executive leader with a proven track record in strategic planning, managing major operations and team building in challenging circumstances. He has a proven track record in streamlining the management team of Waha Company, which is one of the largest oil and gas producing companies in Libya. Mr. Ahmed Ammar holds a Master’s degree in Project Management from the University of Salford – UK and a Higher Diploma in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from Wigan and Leigh College, UK.

Anas Saad Lamin

Member

Dr. Anas Lamin Almnify, hold PhD in International Business Affairs from ISM (international school of Management Paris France). Master in accounting and banking.

Upon earning his PhD, and after a stint in banking ,Dr. Lamin became fully involved in consulting projects and academia.

Dr. Lamin focus areas are startup, strategic planning, internal audit, and financial analysis. Also his is the Head of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.


© 2021 LIA,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

© 2021 LIA,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

مجلس الإدارة - المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار

إحراز التقدم من خلال تبني استراتيجية واضحة

يتم تعيين مجلس الإدارة بقرار من مجلس أمناء المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار.
ولمجلس الإدارة كامل المسؤولية لتحقيق أهداف المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار، وتنفيذ استراتيجيتها ورؤيتها على المدى الطويل، والمتمثلة في:
تحقيق عوائد استثمار مستدامة لمستقبل الأجيال القادمة

  • يولي مجلس الإدارة اهتماماً كبيراً لضمان تبني أفضل ممارسات الحوكمة واتباع السياسات الاستثمارية المثلى وأطر إدارة المخاطر والالتزام بها وتطويرها باستمرار لحماية وتعظيم قيمة أصول المؤسسة.

  • كما تقع على عاتق مجلس الإدارة مهمة إجراء إصلاحات داخلية والحث على تبني تغييرات إيجابية.

وفضلاً عن إشرافه على الشركات التابعة للمؤسسة ومتابعة أدائها لتحقيق أهدافها، يدير مجلس الإدارة أربع لجان لكل منها تفويض متفق عليه، وهي تدعم مجلس الإدارة في إدارة العمليات الحيوية، والمتمثلة في:

المراجعة والمخاطر والامتثال
الاستثمار
التعيينات والمكافآت
الحوكمة

رئيس مجلس الإدارة و المدير التنفيذي


الدكتور علي محمود حسن محمد
رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي
  • يشغل الدكتور علي محمود منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي للمؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ عام 2017.
  • وتحت قيادته، استهلت المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار رحلة التحول الشاملة للارتقاء بمعايير الحوكمة والشفافية والمساءلة فيها، وأحرزت تقدماً كبيراً في تحسين التزامها بمبادئ سانتياغو.
  • يتمتع د. علي محمود بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عاماً في الإدارة المالية وإدارة الأعمال، قبل انضمامه إلى المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار، شغل منصب مدير عام الشركة الليبية للتمويل والإيجار المالي، وهي شركة تابعة لصندوق الإنماء الاقتصادي والاجتماعي.

  • بدأ د. علي محمود مسيرته المهنية في المجال الأكاديمي في عام 2002 كعضو هيئة تدريس في كلية الاقتصاد بجامعة الجفرة، ومنذ ذلك الحين، شغل مناصب متعددة كرئيساً لقسم التمويل في الأكاديمية الليبية، وترأس برنامج الدكتوراه ومنصب عميد كلية إدارة الأعمال بجامعة سرت.

  • ويحمل الدكتور علي محمود درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة طرابلس في ليبيا والتي تخرج منها عام 1998م، ودرجة الماجستير في التخطيط المالي من معهد التخطيط للدراسات العليا في طرابلس التي تخرج منها عام 2002م، ودرجة الدكتوراه في الإدارة المالية من الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم المالية والمصرفية في عمان – الأردن، والتي تخرج منها عام 2009م.

 الأعضاء

  • يوسف أحمد المبروك

    يوسف أحمد المبروك

    عضو ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

  • أنس سعد الأمين

    أنس سعد الأمين

    عضو

  • أحمد عبد الله عمار

    أحمد عبد الله عمار

    عضو

  • الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

    الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

    عضو

  • يوسف أحمد المبروك

    عضو ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
    2
  • أنس سعد الأمين

    عضو
    2

    يشغل الدكتور انس لامين منصب رئيس لجنة المراجعة والمخاطر والامتثال بالإضافة الي كونه عضو مجلس ادارة. د. أنس لامين متحصل على الدرجة العالمية الدقيقة الدكتوراة في ادارة الاعمال الدولية من باريس فرنسا (الجامعة الدولية الادارة)، وكذلك يحمل ماجستير في المحاسبة والمصارف، من جامعة قاريونس بنغازي. د. انس لامين أحد الخبرات المالية المشهود لها، بالإضافة الي خبرته الواسعة في القطاع المصرفي، بعد استكماله لدرجة الدكتوراه أصبح منخرطا بشكل كامل في الاعمال الاكاديمية وتقديم الاستشارات الفنية. تتركز مجالات الاستشارات التي يقدمها الدكتور انس لامين في التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتخطيط المالي للشركات الناشئة، التحليل المالي والمراجعة الداخلية.

  • أحمد عبد الله عمار

    عضو
    3
    يشغل السيد أحمد عبد الله عمار عضوية مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ سنة 2017م. شغل منصب رئيس لجنة إدارة شركة الواحة للنفط لمدة عشر سنوات أدار الشركة في اسواء الظروف التي مرت بها ليبيا واستطاعت الشركة الرجوع إلى إنتاجها السابق قبل الثورة وخلال الحروب التي جرت لاحقا رغم الدمار الذي لحق بمنشاءاتها و انتقل لشغل منصب رئيس لجنة إدارة شركة أكاكوس للعمليات النفطية كما يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة اولى انيرجي. يتمتع السيد أحمد عبد الله عمار بمهارات قيادية تنفيذية مع عقلية إبداعية ونجاح مثبت في قيادة إدارات متعددة التخصصات في تنمية وتحسين الأداء العام وكفاءة الشركات، وله خبرة واسعة في قيادة وإنشاء فرق القيادة عالية الأداء للوصول الى الاهداف المنشودة. السيد أحمد عمار هو قائد تنفيذي طموح وله سجل مثبت في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وإدارة العمليات الكبرى وبناء الفريق في ظروف صعبة، وله سجل مثبت في تبسيط فريق إدارة شركة الواحة التي تعد من كبرى شركات إنتاج النفط والغاز في ليبيا. السيد أحمد عمار متحصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة سالفورد – المملكة المتحدة ودبلوم عالي في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية / كلية ويجان ولي، المملكة المتحدة.
  • الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

    عضو
    3
    يشغل السيد الهادي نجم الدين كعبار عضوية مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ سنة 2017م. كما يشغل السيد الهادي نجم الدين كعبار عضوية مجلس إدارة كل من شركة الانماء للاستثمارات المالية القابضة، وعضوية مجلس إدارة شركة الاستثمارات النفطية. السيد نجم الدين الهادي كعبار ذو خبرة وظيفية دولية واسعة في المجال المالي والمصرفي تمتد إلى 51 سنة، شغل خلالها عدة مناصب قيادية في مجالات إدارة المحافظ المالية، وإدارة العمليات النقدية والتخطيط المالي، وإدارة القروض، والتمثيل القانوني، والاشراف على متابعة العلاقات المصرفية الدولية، وذلك بالمصرف الليبي الخارجي، والمصرف العربي اللاتيني الأمريكي، والمصرف العربي الإيطالي. السيد الهادي نجم الدين الهادي كعبار متحصل على دورات عديدة في مجال النقد الأجنبي، الودائع الزمنية، التسويق وشؤون الأفراد.
  • يوسف أحمد المبروك

    يوسف أحمد المبروك

    عضو ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

  • أنس سعد الأمين

    أنس سعد الأمين

    عضو

  • يوسف أحمد المبروك

    عضو ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
    2
  • أنس سعد الأمين

    عضو
    2

    يشغل الدكتور انس لامين منصب رئيس لجنة المراجعة والمخاطر والامتثال بالإضافة الي كونه عضو مجلس ادارة. د. أنس لامين متحصل على الدرجة العالمية الدقيقة الدكتوراة في ادارة الاعمال الدولية من باريس فرنسا (الجامعة الدولية الادارة)، وكذلك يحمل ماجستير في المحاسبة والمصارف، من جامعة قاريونس بنغازي. د. انس لامين أحد الخبرات المالية المشهود لها، بالإضافة الي خبرته الواسعة في القطاع المصرفي، بعد استكماله لدرجة الدكتوراه أصبح منخرطا بشكل كامل في الاعمال الاكاديمية وتقديم الاستشارات الفنية. تتركز مجالات الاستشارات التي يقدمها الدكتور انس لامين في التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتخطيط المالي للشركات الناشئة، التحليل المالي والمراجعة الداخلية.

  • أحمد عبد الله عمار

    أحمد عبد الله عمار

    عضو

  • الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

    الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

    عضو

  • أحمد عبد الله عمار

    عضو
    3
    يشغل السيد أحمد عبد الله عمار عضوية مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ سنة 2017م. شغل منصب رئيس لجنة إدارة شركة الواحة للنفط لمدة عشر سنوات أدار الشركة في اسواء الظروف التي مرت بها ليبيا واستطاعت الشركة الرجوع إلى إنتاجها السابق قبل الثورة وخلال الحروب التي جرت لاحقا رغم الدمار الذي لحق بمنشاءاتها و انتقل لشغل منصب رئيس لجنة إدارة شركة أكاكوس للعمليات النفطية كما يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة اولى انيرجي. يتمتع السيد أحمد عبد الله عمار بمهارات قيادية تنفيذية مع عقلية إبداعية ونجاح مثبت في قيادة إدارات متعددة التخصصات في تنمية وتحسين الأداء العام وكفاءة الشركات، وله خبرة واسعة في قيادة وإنشاء فرق القيادة عالية الأداء للوصول الى الاهداف المنشودة. السيد أحمد عمار هو قائد تنفيذي طموح وله سجل مثبت في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وإدارة العمليات الكبرى وبناء الفريق في ظروف صعبة، وله سجل مثبت في تبسيط فريق إدارة شركة الواحة التي تعد من كبرى شركات إنتاج النفط والغاز في ليبيا. السيد أحمد عمار متحصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة سالفورد – المملكة المتحدة ودبلوم عالي في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية / كلية ويجان ولي، المملكة المتحدة.
  • الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

    عضو
    3
    يشغل السيد الهادي نجم الدين كعبار عضوية مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ سنة 2017م. كما يشغل السيد الهادي نجم الدين كعبار عضوية مجلس إدارة كل من شركة الانماء للاستثمارات المالية القابضة، وعضوية مجلس إدارة شركة الاستثمارات النفطية. السيد نجم الدين الهادي كعبار ذو خبرة وظيفية دولية واسعة في المجال المالي والمصرفي تمتد إلى 51 سنة، شغل خلالها عدة مناصب قيادية في مجالات إدارة المحافظ المالية، وإدارة العمليات النقدية والتخطيط المالي، وإدارة القروض، والتمثيل القانوني، والاشراف على متابعة العلاقات المصرفية الدولية، وذلك بالمصرف الليبي الخارجي، والمصرف العربي اللاتيني الأمريكي، والمصرف العربي الإيطالي. السيد الهادي نجم الدين الهادي كعبار متحصل على دورات عديدة في مجال النقد الأجنبي، الودائع الزمنية، التسويق وشؤون الأفراد.

الهادي نجم الدين كعبار

عضو
يشغل السيد الهادي نجم الدين كعبار عضوية مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ سنة 2017م. كما يشغل السيد الهادي نجم الدين كعبار عضوية مجلس إدارة كل من شركة الانماء للاستثمارات المالية القابضة، وعضوية مجلس إدارة شركة الاستثمارات النفطية. السيد نجم الدين الهادي كعبار ذو خبرة وظيفية دولية واسعة في المجال المالي والمصرفي تمتد إلى 51 سنة، شغل خلالها عدة مناصب قيادية في مجالات إدارة المحافظ المالية، وإدارة العمليات النقدية والتخطيط المالي، وإدارة القروض، والتمثيل القانوني، والاشراف على متابعة العلاقات المصرفية الدولية، وذلك بالمصرف الليبي الخارجي، والمصرف العربي اللاتيني الأمريكي، والمصرف العربي الإيطالي. السيد الهادي نجم الدين الهادي كعبار متحصل على دورات عديدة في مجال النقد الأجنبي، الودائع الزمنية، التسويق وشؤون الأفراد.

أحمد عبد الله عمار

عضو
يشغل السيد أحمد عبد الله عمار عضوية مجلس إدارة المؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار منذ سنة 2017م. شغل منصب رئيس لجنة إدارة شركة الواحة للنفط لمدة عشر سنوات أدار الشركة في اسواء الظروف التي مرت بها ليبيا واستطاعت الشركة الرجوع إلى إنتاجها السابق قبل الثورة وخلال الحروب التي جرت لاحقا رغم الدمار الذي لحق بمنشاءاتها و انتقل لشغل منصب رئيس لجنة إدارة شركة أكاكوس للعمليات النفطية كما يشغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة شركة اولى انيرجي. يتمتع السيد أحمد عبد الله عمار بمهارات قيادية تنفيذية مع عقلية إبداعية ونجاح مثبت في قيادة إدارات متعددة التخصصات في تنمية وتحسين الأداء العام وكفاءة الشركات، وله خبرة واسعة في قيادة وإنشاء فرق القيادة عالية الأداء للوصول الى الاهداف المنشودة. السيد أحمد عمار هو قائد تنفيذي طموح وله سجل مثبت في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وإدارة العمليات الكبرى وبناء الفريق في ظروف صعبة، وله سجل مثبت في تبسيط فريق إدارة شركة الواحة التي تعد من كبرى شركات إنتاج النفط والغاز في ليبيا. السيد أحمد عمار متحصل على شهادة الماجستير في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة سالفورد – المملكة المتحدة ودبلوم عالي في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية / كلية ويجان ولي، المملكة المتحدة.

أنس سعد الأمين

عضو

يشغل الدكتور انس لامين منصب رئيس لجنة المراجعة والمخاطر والامتثال بالإضافة الي كونه عضو مجلس ادارة. د. أنس لامين متحصل على الدرجة العالمية الدقيقة الدكتوراة في ادارة الاعمال الدولية من باريس فرنسا (الجامعة الدولية الادارة)، وكذلك يحمل ماجستير في المحاسبة والمصارف، من جامعة قاريونس بنغازي. د. انس لامين أحد الخبرات المالية المشهود لها، بالإضافة الي خبرته الواسعة في القطاع المصرفي، بعد استكماله لدرجة الدكتوراه أصبح منخرطا بشكل كامل في الاعمال الاكاديمية وتقديم الاستشارات الفنية. تتركز مجالات الاستشارات التي يقدمها الدكتور انس لامين في التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتخطيط المالي للشركات الناشئة، التحليل المالي والمراجعة الداخلية.

يوسف أحمد المبروك

عضو ونائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة للمؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار 2021

© جميع الحقوق محفوظة للمؤسسة الليبية للاستثمار 2021